Am I on Drugs?

Of late many people have been asking me, “Are you drugs?”
Ah! Well, I wish I was! 😉

No, I am not on drugs! But I am still high. I am high on happiness.

Since the time I started doing the things I love, started saying NO to people I don’t like, and started living in the present, I have been as high as ever. I just love myself, not in a self-boasting way, but in a happy way.

And believe you me, the addiction of happiness is way more than that of drugs. Once you have experienced the joy of being a happy man, it’s impossible to go back to your demotivating monotonous life.

Start living in the present. Start getting high on happiness.

About Arjun Tuli

Founder @Learnifi.com Die hard entrepreneur. Passionate about making a positive impact in this world. Solving third world problems. Trying to make lives of millions of people better.

Leave a Reply

