Life

Some feel they are surviving it every passing minute, while others enjoy the uncertainty it possesses…

A few succumb to its pressure, while others take every moment of it as an inspiration..

Some lament the loss of their dear ones, while others are ecstatic to find their soul mates..

Some live it unwillingly, while others enjoy their stay on this beautiful planet..

Life is..

embracing with happiness all that comes your way..
rejoicing the wonders of nature, getting inspired by them..
living out your passion, your sole purpose in this universe..
spreading love and making world a better place..
spending quality time with your loved ones..
inspiring and motivating people around you to lead a better life..

Life is a sweet disposition…

Enjoy it….as Rihana says “Life is too short to be miserable”

About Arjun Tuli

Founder @ stayonskill.com Passionate about making a positive impact in this world. Solving third world problems.

13 responses to “Life

  1. Fantastic points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What may you recommend about your post that you made some days ago? Any sure?

  2. I just want to mention I am just new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re web blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have outstanding articles. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web page.

  3. I have began my Chartreuse board! Such a beautiful color!

  4. This website is fabulous. I have read every article almost so far. I cant believe how amazing your pages actually are. I would like to meet with you. Please contact me when you can. Much praise

  5. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  6. Hello there, simply was alert to your blog thru Google, and located that it is truly informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate if you happen to proceed this in future. Lots of other folks will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. Thank you for this stunning and inspiring collection of minimalist net designs.

  8. I admire the important information you offer inside your articles. Great Job!

  9. Nice article, I just found it, simple but it has some good that made my day. thanks! =)

  10. Major thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more.

  11. There a few interesting points on time on this page but I don’t determine if these center to heart. You can find some validity but I most certainly will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Great article , thanks so we want more! Included with FeedBurner too

  12. What i do not understood is actually how you are not actually much more well-liked than you might be now. You’re so intelligent. You realize thus significantly relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs great. Always maintain it up!

Leave a Reply

