Happiness.

Paint my face with water of happiness
*Those moments* – savour them.

About Arjun Tuli

Founder @Learnifi.com Die hard entrepreneur. Passionate about making a positive impact in this world. Solving third world problems. Trying to make lives of millions of people better.

6 responses to “Happiness.

  1. I just want to say I am just all new to blogging and actually liked you’re page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually come with superb posts. Kudos for sharing with us your website page.

  2. Very nice,I wish we still had this kind of innocence in all of us…

  3. I’m planning on doing an English Literature with Creative Writing undergraduate degree course, beginning in 2010. Initially, I just wanted to study English, but recently I’ve decided I would be better suited to English Literature with Creative Writing. Are there any universities that are especially good for English and creative writing? A lot of the universities I had previously been looking at don’t offer the course, and The Times University Guide only offers an English league table. All answers appreciated! (-:.

  4. Okay so I’m to write a creative writing essay on my own personal utopia and what i would like it to be like and all that. I’m having issues starting though. I can’t seem to come up with a good introduction that would lead to my thesis—which i don’t even have..

  5. I am thankful that I stopped by in a website that can give and provide me lots of learning and knowledge. With the vast of same websites in the net, I can’t look for the best blog because of their similarities. At last, the rare blog I am hunting for many days is now in your site.

Leave a Reply

